Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   ShaftESR

All I want to do is have a little fun before I die

Exton, PA

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I'm a divorced computer programmer that enjoys curling (the winter olympic sport). When I sat down behind a desk 13 years ago I put on some weight. I'm about 10 lbs and a little bit of toning from my goal, which hopefully will allow me to complete the sprint triathlon (1/4 mile swim, 8 mile bike, 3.1 mile run) on Memorial Day weekend that my brother and his friend convinced me to do with them.
Other interests
Curling (the Winter Olympic Sport)
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to have fun with. Fun could be a walk, going out to dinner, grabbing some drinks, or going some place (far away) that I or we've never been.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL