Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Oct 2012
  • Oct 2012
  • Sept 2012
  • Last summer - I think?
  • When I had hair!

   32883659

Get a girl to laugh and you can get her to do anything

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
Ok, first off...no I don't have a lot of hair right now. Shaving my head for cancer was an easy decision. The students at my school raised so much money for the Terry Fox Foundation in the last two years, that I shaved my head both years. Children have the most generous hearts when they are presented with a challenge which helps others.

I've decided to keep my head shaved for now - I love the fact that my getting ready for work time is cut in half. And really, now you can clearly see my blue eyes, which I think are my best feature.

I have three amazing daughters who make my life so much more interesting! We have such fun together. Family is very important to me. They are the ones who help you through all those rough moments and are there to celebrate and cherish all the others.

I try to be as active as I can. Being healthy is important to me and I try to work out when I can. It would be great to meet someone who is interested in some of the same activities, and will also introduce me to some new ones. AND, kick me in the butt when I am being lazy! I enjoy working out at the gym, kickboxing, skiing, walking, toboganning, swimming, hiking.... I would love to try snow shoeing one day; and maybe whitewater rafting - maybe?



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL