Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


The guy your mother warned you about

New York, NY

  • Male

Eyes Brown
Hair Other
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an educated, inquisitive person who works as a teacher to support my music addiction. I stand at 5'8', with two arms, two legs, and a full set of teeth. I enjoy reading, going to concerts, jazz clubs, Broadway, and traveling. I am a pianist/composer, and am currently promoting a new Broadway musical (I am not the writer, but I know quality when I see it!)
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I am open to meeting a woman of any race, religion, nationality, or planet (I haven't had too much luck with earthbound females, so I am now expanding my scope.) I would like to meet an educated, classy woman. She should be down to earth, possess a divine coolness, and know how to loosen up and have a good time. No kids and no meds preferred (this includes kids who might be stashed away in other countries, or under the bed)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL