Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Nat1978

Looking for a partner in crime

Larchmont, New York

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
About me
Write about my self? I usually don't do that... This is it, I'm going to do a brainstroming of some adjectives that can describe me: intelligent, shy (just give me time and the "shyness" will go away), ambitious, romantic, respectfull, kind, good friend, good listener, loyal, and I can be goofy.

For several years I put dating aside, but now I'm ready to date, meet a special someone and have lots of fun with him.
What I'm looking for
My guy should be ambitious, intelligent, funny, a true gentleman, likes the beach and museums, well educated, great guy to hang out, charming, a good friend and a good listerner, adventurous, likes to cook (or eat the food I fix), preferably a good dancer so he can teach me. He has to see the glass half full, I have no time or patience for pessimists and guys who are always complaining about something... no drama! I want to be someone who has time to date and time for me. He also has to like accents as I have one and it seems that it's not gonna fade any time soon.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL