Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Porch, sunset, relaxed.
  • Porch, sunset, relaxed.
  • Zombie Audition??
  • Cruises mean that the suit comes out!
  • "the" shirt!

   middleagedboy

Let's check for chemistry, and go from there.

Scarborough, Ontario

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I like to workout, and would love to share that with someone like minded at least, even if not at the same level of fitness.
I like to watch the Amazing Race, I like to travel, I like to cook, I like to laugh, not fond of the winter, but LOVE the summer, and golf.
I am polite and respectful, and wish to enjoy myself, expand my friendship base, and with luck, meet someone and have sparks fly.
What I'm looking for
Real person. Homebody with traveling bug. Low maintenance, light on make up, big on hugging. Someone with common sense, and a desire to enjoy an equal friendship, relationship, partnership.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL