Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



maimi, Fl

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a passaionate person that loves family and enjoying life. I am always willing to try new things, love to laugh and can't stop smiling. I put God first and family next. Looking for something special and real.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a sensitive man that knows how to treat a real woman without the games. Someone that is not intimadated by a woman with three kids. Someone that does not smoke or drink and has the save value as mine. Someone that is tiredof the games and wants something real.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL