Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for that special someone

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Foreign Languages
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
being well past the bar stage, I might as well give online dating a try... I came to Calagary in november 2008 after spending nearly 3 years in australia. Originally I am from germany. My job at the uni keeps me very busy but I love every bit of it. In my freetime I love to meet up with friends for a movie, BBQ or just a beer. My saturdays are always blocked by meeting with some pals for board games. I also like to try new things - skydiving, bungeejumping and rock climbing sound interesting...and maybe to do some paintballing/laser tag again. My friends and family are very important for me. I absolutely love cats (maybe because my grandma always had at least one) but unfortunately I am not allowed to have any in my appartment. I have a sense of style and you probably never see me in baggy jeans or t-shirts. Oh, and i just started to learn spanish...keeps me rather busy right now :) Anyways: Just drop me a line if you want to know more :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL