Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32872065

 

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm easy going, honest, loyal, respectful, kind, romantic, straight forward, hard working guy and I hold very strong family values and morals. I love spending time with my kids, friends and alone. I like travel, different sport activities, being outdoor, live concerts, reading, listening to music, good food, animals and much more. I have many good qualities and values I am proud of and many interests I can share with. In the same time I'm not perfect. I'm not the guy to make a woman happy, because I believe happiness comes only from inside-either you are alone or with some one you love. I don’t make any promises but I do the best to love, respect, care, be with my love one in happy and sad moments.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a woman who will always be a part of my life, shares my interests, respect and love my beautiful two children, someone who is loyal, honest, respectful, kind, intelligent, trusting, have a good sense of humor, the woman who will loves and respect me for who I am.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL