Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sameer

Welcome to Toronto

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 24
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
My name is Sameer. I was born and raised in the beautiful country of Canada. I finished High School here and attending university. I am majoring in IT. I'm a very honest and friendly person. I enjoy reading interesting books, watching action movies, hanging out with my friends. I like to play sports, to play big tennis and go to the gym. Unfortunately, I din't had much time to hang out with my friends before, because I sacrificed my free time to learn. But its worthed to be proud of myself in the future and achieve my goal, which is to complete my Master's in Management. UFT seems to be a good university, where one can get the best education and the necessary skills in their majors. Professors are very educated, friendly and hard working people, who do their best to teach us in order to become educated students, and I hope I will get the best knowledge's and the necessary skills that will shape me in my life.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a sweetheart who is loyal and down to earth at heart. One who is eduacated and willing to travel a lot.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL