Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32866626

UnIqUe CoMpAnIoN

London, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I just recently turned 39. I am not getting any younger, I am looking for my best-friend, my soul partner. I been thro a lot and i hope to go thro some life changing exsperiences with that "soul" partner..
What I'm looking for
a good man who dont abuse alcohol (that is #1 thing first), and knows how to make a woman feel, like a woman!!! I dont have the "perfect person" in mind, I want him to be himself, but i will be looking for that "weird feeling" when we connect, i believe we all "just know"!!!!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL