Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Seangrog

 

St. Paul, MN

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a super active person who likes to get out and try a bunch of new things, like skydiving, bungee jumping, traveling in a foreign country, eating scorpions or whatever that might be. I've been teaching abroad in 3 different countries for the past 6 years. I've had all sorts of great experiences, learned a few languages and learned a lot about the world. I'm independent but like to share activities with another person because it's a great way to make memories.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is willing to go out and try something that might be completely new or even scary for them. I find that most of the time I try something that I'm terrified of I end up having a good time. I like to have a lot of fun, I'm constantly laughing and joking and I want someone who is not too serious about life:) I want someone who is independent, confident and is very willing to come up with their own ideas of fun things to do.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL