Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 33
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
How to describe me in a nutshell (in no particular order): 

I'm well educated and have a great, challenging, and rewarding career that keeps me on my toes.

I truly believe that traveling feeds the soul. I'm determined to see the world and experience everything that it has to offer. In 2010 I ventured to Africa (slept with lions, lived with locals, and soaked up rays in Zanzibar), drove to the east coast on the fly, and partied all night in Vegas. This year I'll be headed to Cali for work, Vegas (again), and a europtrip over the summer with friends. Any suggestions for must see places?

I love to try new things, just for the heck of it, especially when I get to share those memories with friends and family. Nothing ventured, nothing gained!

I make health and wellness a way of life. Why not treat our bodies well? We only get one shot and doing so gives us the energy to make the most out of it!

I believe in God and want to live my life in a way that appeases Him

Some of my defining personality traits include: intelligent, determined, down to earth, outgoing, fun, personable, curious, and lefty (google it).

I'm looking to meet new people who have similar values, goals, and interests. If you think that's you, I hope to hear from you. If not, I wish you the best of luck on your quest. 

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL