Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Sedona Arizona
  • Sedona  Arizona

   returned home

What you don't see ...is what you get !!!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Returned home from 13 yrs away for family and friends which are very precious to me. Enjoy exploring new bike trails in the area and hiking in the Gatineau or anywhere I enjoy travelling. I always try new things when I travel like ziplining, canoing/kayaking among the icebergs in Alaska just for a few examples.

I am french canadian but perfectly bilingual with english plus a little spanish, enough to keep me afloat on a trip.

I am new to this computer online dating this is why my profile is poor and don't I know it. I am better when an original conversation is ongoing.

What I'm looking for
Looking for someone to spend quality time together, laugh, make fools of ourselves if the situation arises and mostly have fun while we get to know each other.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL