Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for someone who loves to laugh and enjoy life.

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I am a single mom , who truly enjoys moments with her kids but is looking for someone to share good moments with. I like simplicity, impro, being taken by surprise. I laugh a lot and jump on every opportunity life brings me. People appreciate spending time with me because I am very open, transparent, not complicated, enjoying a wide variety of things and I like to try and discover other people's passions.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is in good shape, likes to laugh, takes life with simplicity, enjoys moments with friends as well as intimate moments with partner. Workaholics are not welcome. Someone who enjoys many different things in life, including sex.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL