Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Garden Party in Australia
  • Garden Party in Australia

   TheComlete Package

Australien né et nouvel à Montréal. Cliquez ici et dire hi

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am the complete package but can only be unravelled by the right man! If this is you then read on....

Professional, fun, family & friend orientated & not afraid to say what I want - a partner in crime who mirrors me and isn't short of a laugh long the way....if this sounds like you then read on! Oh and please do read my ideal partner prior to contacting me, I'm not after anyone younger than 28 or older than 36 and nobody with kids.

I'm a traditional gal, so I like the guy to make the first move and that includes emailing. I'm a down to earth female, who is new to Montreal and learning french.

I've done a lot of overseas travel, take trips whenever I can, including weekends away to vineyards, the snow and most recently I have snowboarded in Whistler, Lake Louise, Kimberley, Sunshine and Sunpeaks (2011). I love live bands, animals (especially dogs), markets, theatre, massages, enjoy the outdoors, cycling but I'm more into it for fun/outdoors and the outdoors rather than competition. Love going to the beach in summer (in Australia), snow boarding in winter, team sports (although admittedly I'm currently not in any as yet) and going out to dinner/pub with mates and am close with my family & friends....oh and I'm a sucker for live stand up comedy.

If you think life's too short to drink bad wine or to keep bad company then email me....

Other interests
snowboarding - I have snowboarded most of BC and Alberta and in Australia
What I'm looking for
Tall, attractive to me, athletic, professional, strong work ethic & personal values, social, great sense of humour, family & friend orientated, a true companion and very importantly, is comfortable within himself. Sexy is knowing yourself but being opened minded about life's experiences...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL