Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Denali

Outdoor activities

Laval, Quebec

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I have the gene of hapiness and a good sense of humor. Very active,I love the outdoors and it is very much part of my lifestyle. I don't think I would be compatible with someone that didn't like that type of activities.
What I'm looking for
I like someone energetic and confident that has a good sense of humor. I am looking for a partner with enough free time to share activities, travel and discover the world.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL