Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mudstomper

Easy Going Guy Looking for Adventure

Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
OMG I didn't know there was going to be an essay!!!! aghhhh! Please don't make me do a math test too!
Ok, so I'm a pretty average everyday normal guy. I have a good full time jobs and a great random job. I'm always interested in learning new things which is why I ended up on this site.
I have a 15yo daughter (aghhh run!) She's at the independant age where she no longer wants to hang with Dad on weekends! It's kind of sad but makes me happy too! Sweet freedom!!! That sounds bad. hahaha!
I love travelling! So much of this world is enexplored for me. I want to see it all!

What I'm looking for
I tend to attract younger mind sets. I'm still 18 in my mind so maybe that's why. If your in to arts and crafts or have a ceramic doll collection your probably not for me. If I see "If you Like Pina Coladas and Getting Caught in the Rain" on your profile your probably not for me. If you have more than 3 cats seek some help. lol. If you are quirky, random, or spontanious in any way, then let's talk. I don't care if you have tattoos, peircings, or if your hair color is green. It does matter however if you are kind-hearted. I tend to be attracted to women who weigh less than me (it's an ego thing I guess). I'm not attracted to cougars either so if your older than me or your fingernails are longer than your fingers, I'm sorry. I will never say no to meeting new friends though so don't be afraid to say hi!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL