Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mugsy

I'm here, you're there, What's up with that?

Minneapolis, Minnesota

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love music, love animals. I'm a go getter. Honest, and kind. I dream big. I like the idea of adventure. I have a cat and dog who won't let me sleep alone. The dog insists on being big spoon and that cat wraps his arms around my arm and insists on little spoon. I can't decide if it's cute or annoying. I like art and anything that challenges me.
What I'm looking for
I'm attracted to all sorts. I really have to get to know someone before I know if it's there or not. I want someone who is ok with me being a strong woman, but is still a leader. I want someone who is adventurous but has a stable personality.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL