Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Minty X

Renaissance woman

Manhattan beach, Ca

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I'm adventurous and enjoy the outdoors, that being said...I am also a homebody. I guess that's why I am here:) I love to cook and watch movies. I am a black diamond skier, have a mt bike that needs more dirt on it, I scuba- usually when I go on vacation, I can paddle out, and sometimes catch waves, I like to have my dog pull me on a skateboard along the strand, and I am usually up for just about anything. I am the type that will try anything to see if I like it or not. I meditate, practice yoga regularly, and walk my dog a lot! !
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a man that is game for anything, is humble and confidant. Like mysterious, but doesn't always have me guessing- basically you are emotionally available. I want a travel companion-long trips, weekenders and day jaunts up the coast all sound good to me. I need a man that keeps fit, cares what he eats and enjoys waking up- hopefully next to me;) Looking for a positive, passionate, healthy mind/body dude! I don't do angry or impatient men. I love life and so do you!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL