Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   amytan

Looking for the other half!

new york, new york

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello !

My name is Amy, asian girl and live in NYC for more than 10 years. I am very open, honest and down to earth person, looking for someone special to share and enjoy life together for long term relationship.

I am passionate about caring and helping people who are in needs. I love travelling locally and internationally to see the different things and nature of the world.

I also enjoy dining out or going for movies as well as love to stay home creating nice and peaceful enviornment for the family. I love cooking for the friends and family on the weekends.

I work for NYC social services for Seniors and I really enjoy my job, helping seniors who are parents of someone. I love hanging out with family and friends, value my family very much and enjoy doing simple things in life.

I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out his life.

Four things my friends say about me are:
• Respectful
• Ambitious
• Caring
• Loyal

Three of my best life-skills are:
• creating a peaceful, beautiful home environment
• maintaining an organized life
• achieving personal goals

Other than my appearance, the first thing that people notice about me is
Ambitious and caring person

What I'm looking for
I am looking forward to meet someone special who is honest and wants to share and enjoy things in life with me either in good or bad times together. I believe that honesty, faithfulness, trust, care and understanding are essential to build up long term relationship and true love. No games please! And I am kind of old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I truly appreciate it when someone special opens doors for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship. I am truly looking for the right person to fill the other half of life for both of us! Could it be you???

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL