Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Hamilton, on

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Love to relax after a long day,, enjoy going for a nice walk on a trail . Love water, swimming is a natural for me.. Too bad we have winter here lol
I am a down to earth person looking for the same in a lady. Not interested in drama have enough of that in my work My main interests are learning and doing new things in life. I love to travel be it in Ontario or else where. I am glad for each day I am here and get to see the wonders around us.
I have many more interests but those are better saved for a conversation over a glass of coffee or a bike ride.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a down to earth lady... who enjoys living for today.. who is warm and passionate and know what she wants. The rest will fall into place if it is meant to be

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL