Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 48
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I hope you like sharks because I have two in my living room! In an aquarium, that is!! I'm fascinated by the ocean and all its amazing inhabitants.... I have an inquisitive mind so I like to read, a lot. On a variety of topics. I love nature. Going for walks around Pink Lake is my favourite in the summer and on the Canal in the winter. It's always fun to go for day trips to new places, though I don't do that as often as I would like to. I started taking horseback riding lessons and that is definitely becoming a passion. I had my first lesson in May and I am finally not afraid of the horse anymore!! It's just that he is so huge and powerful. But he is so gentle at the same time. I am finally able to trot around the arena. Well, actually, I should be more accurate. It's the horse that does the trotting. I just sit on him.....
Other interests
Latin Dancing
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who enjoys life and has a good heart. Someone who is easy to get along with. Someone who enjoys spending time together - watching movies, cooking, having friends over for dinner or for board games, etc - and who enjoys going out too - to friends, restaurants, walks on the canal in the winter followed by a hot cup of chocolate milk, swimming, movies, theatre, cultural activities, etc. And if you do ballroom/Latin dancing that's a plus. If you are willing to learn a couple of steps, that's a plus too!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL