Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32839331

Looking for that special man to complete my life - the best is yet to come!

Thornhill, Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about having fun throughout the year, skiing in the winter, all-year tennis, the outdoors/nature in the summer. I love to listen to music, most genres from the 70's to current music. My children and family are very important to me and sharing special moments with them and friends. I like to try out things I've never done before and challenge myself (recreational activities, professionally, social awareness). I look to find that special person who shares the passion, love, desire and feels that the best is yet to come!!
Other interests
Kayaking
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a partner that is well grounded in terms of knowing who he is, what he wants, has integrity and brings the best out of me. Someone I can laugh with, respect and enjoy life with.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL