Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

going on a cruise
  • going on a cruise
  • dinner day


am looking for a real woman to love and make me happy

san jose, carlifonia

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 44 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
am easy going person who love to be around others,i have a son called johnny is 20years very precious to me,am an Engineer over 10yrs,i like going to the beach,swimming.watching movies and hanging out with friends am cool hearted man i don't cheat or play games i respect woman a lot and i do pamper them,i like listening to music and watching the football and basketball just here to look for something real a woman to love me,make me smile and happy to ask me anything

What I'm looking for
am looking for a woman to love me make me happy, a woman that is Honest,caring,trustworthy,passionate,and loving are you the one..

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL