Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /services/webpages/m/e/ on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /services/webpages/m/e/ on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 2 in /services/webpages/m/e/ on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 3 in /services/webpages/m/e/ on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 4 in /services/webpages/m/e/ on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 5 in /services/webpages/m/e/ on line 223

Go Back to Search Results    

   gypsy woman

Looking for an Honest, fun Man

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • N/A
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
I'm passionate about my work, my son, and just living life having the best time that I can while I'm here. I'm a very affectionate generous person who would love to find an honest, caring, sensitive man to spend time with.
Other interests
walking reading
What I'm looking for
What I find attractive in a man is someone who is honest, generous and caring who just wants to spend some time with a woman who will adore him.....

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL