Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Cambridge, Ontario

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, im a fun loving single female who is willing to try new this, and is always ready to have fun! Im the kind of girl you can bring home to Mom, and am also able to chill with the guys!
I enjoy going on the random cars rides (its fun to see where you end up and who you meet). Im easy going, and always have a positive out look on life, cause you never know when your life can change in a blink of an eye!
Oh and i do love to talk (but i can listen too) i hardly ever find myself with nothing to say!
Here is some other things i enjoy doing: Zumba, hiking, bike rides, cottage life, travel,volleyball, golf,live sporting events, board games, movies and all types of music!
Other interests
Latin Dance! UFC!
What I'm looking for
OK so here it goes, I love kids but i want my own kids not someone elese, i want to be a girlfriend to you not your mother, i want a guy who has his life together, who can take care of himself., and pay his own bills! Also, he needs to be able to laugh at himself, go with the flow, and be confident with out being cocky! And being tall dark and handson doesnt hurt too :) But the most inportant thing im looking for RESPECT!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL