Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   The Hope Eternal

I'm unique - like everyone else :-)))

Deux-Montagnes, QC

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My outgoing nature, sarcastic remarks and straigh-forwardness have earned me a reputation - but what many people don't know about me is my incredible sensitivity.
I believe in kindness, chemistry and harmony, vs. having to work hard on a relationship, compromising to the extent of losing your own identity and sacrificing your favorite things to make someone else happy.
There IS such a thing as being independent and self-sufficient - and having room in your life for the right guy who makes it more fun, accepting you just the way you are (without being Bruno Mars or Billy Joel). I like to reciprocate when it comes to gestures and chores, since I was not brought up with the ideas of being the princess who waits to be rescued from her miserable pathetic life. My life is very satisfying, with just enough room for enhancement.
What I'm looking for
Having an age number that starts with a 4 brings new things to one's life: to me it's the clarity of what I like and what I wouldn't put up with, no matter how blue someone's eyes are and how wonderfully funny he might be. Those would include rudeness on any level towards anyone, heavy smoking, drugs or carelesness - sorry but we're adults, some of us parents, and responsibility is part of growing up. I have no profile to match with you - relax, be who you are and maybe we can make our lives more fun by meeting each other.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL