Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Coast Guard Auxiliary
  • Coast Guard Auxiliary
  • Hiking with a friend


Hey, I'm a nice guy who likes to have fun in the outdoors

Richmond, BC

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love living on the West Coast because there is so much beauty and activities to do here. Not much for world travelling as our breathtaking nature is my playground. I like to bike, hike, canoe and kayak. Looking at taking up diving. Willing to try most things and enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life.
I volunteer with the Coast Guard Auxiliary as well as the local Extreme Weather Homeless Shelter. Somewhere I have a piece of paper that says I am 47 years old but I am a firm believer that you are only as old as you feel, and I will never let my age prevent me from doing anything. Stable and secure in my life and occupation (employed by same major local firm for 22 years and debt free).
Other interests
I enjoy spending as much time in the outdoors as I am able. I frequently will jump on my bike or launch my kayak after work for some relaxation and fresh air. I have a great sense of humour, love comedy and making others laugh. I have children who do not live with me but do live close. I don't drink but I have no problem being out with people who drink, just not to excess. While at home I like to curl up and watch movies. Action and comedy are my favs but also enjoy most types, yes even chick-flicks.
What I'm looking for
Looking for people to do activities with and hopefully gain new friendships and then who knows what from there. Looking for someone who is stable and enjoys life and all it has to give. I have a great sense of humour and like those around me to enjoy a good laugh as well.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL