Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


The kinda guy you would call mom about

Nanaimo, BC

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
K here goes feel like i'm selling myself but guess I kind of am. Well I am at a point in my life where I want to share my free time with the right person. My son is older and i'm no longer the center of his life. I made it to a point in my career where I can sit back and enjoy it. I love what I do, I love to travel, always upto exploring something new. I enjoy riding my motorbike. My ideal day would be to get up early in the morning jump on the bike with no real direction and go till I found something cool maybe stay the night over a nice dinner in a swank hotel. I love to go out but i'm just as happy making dinner at home renting a movie and curling up on the couch with a warm fire going. I'm very devoted and i'm not afraid to show my affection. i don't drink (but love going to the pubs for dinner), smoke or do drugs. Doesn't mean you can drink or smoke, for me its a life style choice so just means you will always get home safe. I like to go dancing as well.
So how does that sound so far , how about you?

Other interests
Riding my motorcycle and exploring
What I'm looking for
I think confidence is very appealing. I don't like it when people judge you on a first meeting, the way I see it that is the point when you are most nervous so it doesn't give a true image of who you are. I would like a woman that isn't afraid to get dirty but can dress to impress when going out. A woman that isn't afraid to sit on the counter drinking wine while I make her dinner. Someone that is not afraid to show affection and loves to cuddle

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL