Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Singing Upstate at People's Music Networ
  • Singing Upstate at People's Music Networ
  • Acting in an Outdoor Garden in "A Comedy
  • Reading My Poetry at People's Music Netw


Let's dance

New York, New York

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Silver
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I grew up in New York City. I've lived here all my life and have reached the ripe young age of 56. I have a charming little apartment in ((Chelsea)), love the city ambience, work hard, and would love to meet a new lady-friend.

My interests are generally in the world of the arts. I love ((theater)) and am myself a character actor in off-Broadway productions, especially of ((Shakespeare)). I also love ((exotic dancing)), ((yoga)), unusual seminars, love to dance,anything a bit off-the-beaten-track.

I have quite a few friends, but that special ((love)) eludes me and it would mean a lot to me to find my ((special gal)). Could that be you?

I am lithe, quick-witted, and genuine.Besides working to pay my rent and general everyday expenses, I try to ((enjoy)) my life, as much as I possibly can. I go out with my friends, have as much fun as I can. In addition, I go to ((seminars)) and ((classes)) because learning, even in a non-practical way is a large part of my life. I really take to computers and the newer technologies, which are a major part of my life now.

It is also important to me to have close-contact with my friends, to help them in whatever way I can. This may be the part of my life's choices that I take the most pride in.

pride myself at being a good communicator, helping people emerge from their difficulties in life, making them laugh, even laugh at themselves. I'm really good at making thoughtful suggestions to match people with appropriate work or other asp I'm really good at working things out on the ((computer)).

Technology has really come along to liberate me more than I could have ever imagined and use it to reach out to others. I really enjoy doing this.

Other interests
I also like interpretive dance, improvisation, acting, theater, singing in harmony with others, and being adventurous and spontaneous.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for some one who also is reliable but spontaneous, who has a sense of joy of life and what it has to offer. A woman who is creative and is available. Of course, we should be attracted to each other and that is chemistry would have to be there. Also some one interested in working through a relationship and making it work.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL