Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Lovin's the Small Stuff

New Brunswick, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
As I stated in my headline, "Lovin' the small stuff", I truly appreciate the small things in life - a smile, a brief positive comment, holding the elevator, and of course, a good piece of dark chocolate. I feel that the more you appreciate the little things in life, the more you realize how lucky you are, and I feel that I am a very lucky person. My friends and family are both very loving and supportive. I love where and with whom I work, even though it has its challenges. I am healthy and active. I enjoy all different types of activities, including tennis, basketball, hiking and photography. Photography has been a lifelong hobby that further allows me appreciate the small things. I can find beauty in different places in nature that many people don't even see. You just have to look for it.

I am an easy going, kind, generous and warm-hearted person. Laughter is always good medicine, and I try to share it with those around me. I am definitely young at heart (or possibly even a little goofy). Also, many have said that I am a very good listener and understanding.

Other interests
Tennis, photography
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is fun, active, and caring. A guy who I can depend on and he can depend on me - whether it is just being there and listening to his bad or good day or just sitting together in silence unwinding on the couch. Someone who loves to travel and to explore new activities and areas. I am looking for someone to enjoy the big stuff and the small stuff with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL