Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

my nephew and me
  • my nephew and me
  •  canada

   evets

what do you see when the pillbury doughboy bends over? Doughnuts lmao

Brampton, ontario

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
about me love the outdoors winter or summer but i dont mind just sitting around watching movies just an all around type of guy into sports all types of music and i rarely say no willing to try anything twice lol
What I'm looking for
just looking for a fun out going person I like serious women but a little goofiness doesn't hurt cause laughter is the best medicine and someone that doesn't mind a little scare Halloween scary movies exc. exc... And someone that likes the night life not all the time but it's good to get out there and have some fun

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL