Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Moi!!!
  • Moi!!!

   Warda

Friendly, fun loving & loyal gal who loves travelling and meeting people

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an open minded, positive, friendly & loyal individual who loves nature, meeting new people, travelling, eating out, movies, music, reading and getting together with friends to have a good time. Im passionate about my work, travel and fashion. I work on the side as a freelance fashion stylist and have travelled to afew places around the world including, Italy, USA, England, Middle East & some African countries (Kenya, Tanzania, Malawi).
What I'm looking for
I would love to meet like-minded people. Respect, honesty and a sense of humour are among the leading traits I look for in friends.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL