Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Great wall is a climb
  • Great wall is a climb
  • Rugby, a team sport

   ScrumCap

Hey if you dare me I have to try it.

montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
About me. I started my studies at McGill in Electrical Engineering and absolutely loathed it. I had maybe 7 classes left to take but already knew that it wasn't the path for me. I now work as a Computer Systems Administrator and enjoy it fully.
I keep my friends close, most of them I have known since kindergarten, but am always wanting to meet new people. I still actively play rugby as well as squash, running and ice hockey.
I've traveled to Ireland, Vienna and China and usually tacking the backpacking route though the next place I'm thinking is somwewhere close to the beach.


What I'm looking for
Firstly I'm looking for someone to hang out with and do activities with. Somebody who isn't afraid to try out restaurants or activities. I admire independent women who are secure with themselves and don't need constant attention.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL