Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Samy Hassan Haidar on fb

On fb: Samy Hassan Haidar

calgary, alberta

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
* I am an adventures individual that loves to take a chance, have fun and to explore what the world has to offer,I believe there are unlimited possibilities and are so many things to experience and an individual must approach life positively and I would like to find someone who equally enjoys to 'see what's out there,If interested you can ad d me on faceboo.k: Samy Hassan Haidar

*Single since 2 years and to be honest enjoyed it to the max , and now I am at the stage of my life where i would like to meet a lady who do want a long term commitment,a family life,a quiet happy simple life full of happiness and respect, and looking to have some fun in her life at the same time.If interested you can ad d me on faceboo.k: Samy Hassan Haidar

_I love Sports,i am a professional swimmer,traveling, reading, Red wine, BBQ mmm & good restaurants, and of course I adore the sun and trying new things.Love to taste new foods... love to prepare, cook and enjoy with friends and to hang out at home watching a moviee.... _I am in Calgary since 2 years now,i am ambitious guy so I work hard,Building my own business

_My professional life makes me happy and I have been fortunate to have chosen the correct career path. I meet new and interesting people daily.I love people and I enjoy knowing what makes them tick and what life experiences they had made a difference in their live. I love music especially ??classic romantic and slow??.

What I'm looking for
*The kind of person i am looking for has to be family oriented,open minded,Clean,mature,balanced & confident _I am interested in a long term relationship with balance - the rollercoaster of life should not be the relationship but the experiences that we go on together. _I like the strong, capable women,a mature girl who knows what she wants at this stage of her life.A lady who is not afraid to show off what she can & sensible to hide what she can't. _I am now looking for someone who just does'nt talk a good fight but is prepared to put their shoulder to the wheel & dig deep to find that hidden treasure we all seek.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL