Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32806958

 

NYC, nyc

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
About me--Im a very loving person,compasionate. i love to cook
to my family and friends. olive to cookfor the person that I'm going to be with
whoever he is. I will take good care of the person that i'm gonna be til death do us part.
I like to sing,love jazz music, broadway shows, theater,dining out with theperson I love.
I'm very full of life and enjoying every minute of it.
m

Other interests
singing,broadway shows, theater, dancing.
What I'm looking for
well , i like to be around those people happy,optimistic, positive attitude. I like people honest and clean.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL