Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tee

Have a fun time and meet interesting people.

Westmount, Quebec

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am very passionate about growing and being the best you can be. I went back to school in my thirties to finish my BA and I continued to completing a Masters. I take pride in doing the best I can do with what I have. I take very good care in myself mentally, physically and spiritually. I have great supportive parents and friends.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is ambitious, honest and generally has a good heart and intentions. Someone whom is laid-back and wants to take the time and effort to get to know me as a person. Someone who is willing to commit and be there door me. He must have a positive attitude on life and take care of himself on all levels.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL