Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

January 2011
  • January 2011
  • December 2010
  • January 2012

   SingleCanuckFan

Hear that? Opportunity is knocking!

Surrey, BC

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Firsty, I want to say THANK YOU for taking the time to read my profile. I know that there are many choices out there, and we all have different things to offer.

I am a happpy, fun-loving, caring, loyal, hard working person who is hoping to find that someone special to share love (physical and emotional), companionship and friendship.

I have been fortuante enough to live in 6 different countries and love to travel. I have a home I am proud of and my job gives me great satisfaction. I have managed to achieve most of my goals, except finding that special someone; someone who enjoys taking care of a woman(not meaning financially), and who is looking to be appreciated for everything that he brings to a relationship.

I have an active social life with my friends & family and love to entertain, cooking dinner or BBQing, but would like to find that special someone to share those social times with, and the quiet times, cuddling in front of the fireplace or on the balcony on a warm evening.

I enjoy walking, biking, and am hoping to take up kayaking. I love watching sports, including hockey, baseball, basketball and soccer. I love animals and am kid-friendly (my nieces can attest to that), despite not having any of my own.

If you are interested in getting to know me, then feel free to send me a message. :) And once again, THANK YOU for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to hearing from you! :)
Other interests
I love watching sports and am a big Canuck fan, so would like to meet someone who loves the Canucks as much as I do!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, enjoys spending time with family & friends, who enjoys challenging himself and most importantly, is looking for a loving relationship. I am hoping to find someone who enjoys some of the same things I do, but also has his own interests.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL