Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



brahama, brooklyn/new york

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 4' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Am an easy going person... i love everything God has really done for me in my life and i will continue to be a trader who loves importing new goods into my country from other countries....i am a very lonely person after i have seperated with my ex.....he cheated on me but i think that is part of the greatest thing i have overcome in this living freely now and nothing can hold me down for anything.....i have a son of 10yrs of age....he is john by name ....i hate doing anything that will hurt coz he is all i got in my life . I would love to meet a sensible and caring man.... . i love to do all kinds of hobby that goes with my relaxation.... . .
Other interests
i love cars ..... mingling with friends and going out with my one and only son john
What I'm looking for
Any man with care.... . that is capable of all my needs in life.... . and that will always love me for who i am..... . and he must be religious and knows how to satisfy a woman

Go Back to Search Results