Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32802364

 

Orlando, Fl

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a 25 female looking to meet new people and have a good time. Maybe turn into a relationship or not. I come from a very lose family -they are the most important people to me. I enjoy working out, going to the beach or jsut have a lazy day.
What I'm looking for
I am lookig for someone who has a great personality, who will treat me with respect and just be happy with being with me. Somone you is healthy, likes to work out, go out or just lay around on a riany day. Someone with a good profession and has a stabnle life. Most of all, close with his family.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL