Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   louweeze

 

Laval, Quebec

  • Female
  • 67 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 63 and 68
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
J'aime apprendre, tout comprendre.......... Les gens sont mes livres vivants !

Je veux savoir si vous êtes capable de saisir la beauté du quotidien, même quand tout n'est pas joli, et si vous pouvez nourrir votre vie de sa présence.

Je ne veux pas savoir où vous vivez, ni combien d'argent vous avez. Je veux savoir si vous pouvez vous lever, après une nuit de souffrance et de désespoir, malgré votre fatigue et votre douleur profondes, et faire ce qu'il faut pour m’aider si je ne me sens pas bien.

Je ne veux pas savoir qui vous connaissez, ni comment vous avez fait pour arriver ici. Je veux savoir si vous allez rester au milieu du feu avec moi, sans reculer.

Je ne veux pas savoir ce que vous avez étudié, ni où, ni avec qui. Je veux savoir ce qui vous nourrit de l'intérieur quand le reste s'évanouit...........

L'Invitation, O.Mountain Dreamer

I am bilingual.

Looking for a special someone that will be a sunshine in my life.
Louise
What I'm looking for
Live and let live is my motto.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL