Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Erin and Isabelle
  • Erin and Isabelle

   Erack

Good looking, Love Wine and Food Pairings, animal lover

Staten Island, New York

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a very passionate person. I am a smart beautiful woman, but I do not always see this. I love going out with friends and family to restaurants, wineries, the beach, ect... I work full time and my job can be exhausting so sometimes I like just laying on the couch, watching tv with my dogs. When it is a beautiful day I'll go for a walk in the park or maybe I'll sit outside and read a book or do some word puzzles. I am a religous person, but I do not go to church every week. I am a trust worthy person and I am always there for my friends and family.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for somebody to love and someone who will love me. I want someone that is attractive looking (they take care of themselves). I want someone average body size (strong enough to lift me), my height or taller, color eyes and hair do not matter. I want someone who likes animals, going out to dinner or to a bar, music. He needs to know that family is very important and should have a relationship with his family. The guy I am with should be Christian, but he doesn't need to be a religious person. I do not want someone who smokes daily, doesn't have a job, or has a problem communicating. I would like to meet a person who wants to eventually get married and raise a family. I want to meet somebody that is looking for that long term relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL