Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   saroja

kind, meditative, fun, in good shape. Looking for similar qualities

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 54 and 61
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Cultural
  • Music
About me
I am at a stage in my life where it is important to share what is dear to my heart , what I have come to learn and love, what assist me to be at peace and happy. So recently I became self employed and am coaching people in various way and share what I have come to understand for myself. It is fun and satisfactory and more...
I enjoy every bit of life, each moment is precious whether in action , in rest... I love being active and also love to do literally nothing, meditate...
I truly enjoy traveling and my objective is to allow a few months a year to travel. I particularly love India and Europe.
There is probably a lot more to say and words cannot always translate well the inner, so somethings to discover!...
I speak french as well.

Other interests
I meditate, read, enjoy nature, paint, love to listen to music,play in the garden. Enjoy doing nothing
What I'm looking for
Well, if you read what I wrote above, that will give a good idea of the level of compatibility I looking for. It is a little challenging to describe what I want in detail. I trust my intuition and will know when I will meet you. There is just a few basic things I would prefer. Someone who takes care of his body or at least has an awareness of it, doesn't smoke and is orderly. I am not looking for a rich man but would appreciate not to have to go through money struggle.. I am open...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL