Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for Awesome. Will settle for Amazing.

Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
Well established professional steadily ascending the corporate ladder seeking his soul mate. Failing that I'm certainly not against meeting people for some stimulating conversation, fun times and an adventure or two while I continue my search.

Just moved to a new place right across the street from Kits Beach with a nice big patio (ZOMG awesome view). Wouldn't mind a few guinea pigs to let me practice my BBQing skills:)

Lead a fairly active life, working out five times a week and spending a night or two involved in whatever sport is in season. Hoping to find someone that is at least somewhat active themselves.

Here are a few random facts about me:

Iím equally comfortable discussing geopolitics, string theory, or how Dinobot and Vegeta are made of pure awesome.

In most social settings Iím fairly quiet or reserved and am content doing more listening than talking, but on a Cuban beach with a group of attractive women who coyly ask ďYou up for a skinnyĒ Iím in the water naked before they can say ďdipĒ.

Iím a professional making six figures a year and managing/coaching several young engineers, but still donít know what I want to be when I grow up.

Iím a manís man who is strong enough to lift you and two of your friends and would feel absolutely no compunction in using that strength to brutally crush any man with the audacity to attempt to take the ball/puck away from me, but will spend most family reunions having a tea party with my young nieces or sounding like a complete and utter fool cooing at all the adorable little babies.
What I'm looking for
I could list a thousand little things that I'd like in a woman, but the most important would be fun. I don't mean fun in a "OMG that chick is wild, can she ever party" way (though that certainly wouldn't be a bad thing at times), but you have fun in general and enjoy life. It shouldn't be my job to always make you happy, it should be my job to make you MORE happy.

Go Back to Search Results