Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   World Traveller

Prince Charming? Who loves to travel and experience new things in the city

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
One of my passions is travelling. I love to travel and experience different cultures. I have been to Italy, France, Spain, Caribbean. Some of my most favourite destinations are Hawaii, Venice and Ireland. One of the most amazing things in life is to be able to explore and see different parts of the world - whether it be just walking around the countryside or appreciating the architecture of older buildings.

Some other things about me. I am grateful to have a wonderful family and friends. I am a generous, kind hearted and funny person. Life is short and during the past few years it has taught me that you cannot take anything for granted.
Other interests
Travelling, photography
What I'm looking for
I feel like I am building a grocery list whenever people ask me this question :-) Some of the qualities that I find most attractive in a man is confidence, honesty, patience and generosity (by this I don't mean extravagant dinners/gifts, I appreciate the simple things in life and am not high maintenance). Generosity in the sense of them giving time to their family/friends. Someone who is open minded and likes trying new things - whether it be doing something spontaneous in the city or doing something they have never done before. I'm at a stage in my life where I know what/who I am looking for. The one thing I am not into is head games/liars.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL