Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • In the studio, interviewing a band


Fun, adventurous friends only

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 30 and 60
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
My biggest passion is music, it infiltrates every aspect of my life. I work in the industry (although I sing along to tunes, no, I'm not on stage performing), am out for concerts regularly, love dancing and usually have music playing while doing other things. I love to travel and do as often as I can.

I have been described as a walking contradiction - creative yet logical, fun and adventurous while being grounded; goofy and funny but also serious and business minded. I eat very healthy, but once in a while, junk food is soul food. I'm independent and enjoying being on the move, and love having people join me on the adventures, but like being a homebody at times too. I have a loving boyfriend, great friends, a wonderful family, a career I love and plenty of interests I enjoy, but would like more like minded, adventurous frieds for travel and spur of the moment activities.

I'm pretty open minded and will try anything once (as long as it doesn't go against my morals), and basically want to experience as much as I can. I enjoy most activities - I am just as happy whether the activity is camping and fishing, paintball, snowmobiling, cooking a wonderful dinner for two, creating art, donning a ball gown for a fancy soiree, or anything inbetween - I like keeping things fresh and constantly learning new things. I'm very loving and staunchly loyal, and have a sarcastic sense of humour.

My fun loving side can sometimes be mistaken as a "party girl" attitude to the casual observer and has made some people under estimate my level of intelligence, but those who know me and what I've been able to achieve thus far in life, see the whole picture. Many have told me I'm inspiring to them, but I just live my life to the fullest today while keeping an eye to the future.

Other interests
What I'm looking for
I want to find friends who are similar in personality to me- a mix of a little of everything. I like intelligent, adventurous people who are funny, positive and outgoing. Someone who enjoys life, but has a strong moral fibre, is honest, respectful and trustworthy. Someone with a heart of gold and a devilish side. I'm always looking for an easygoing travel partner of either sex who is more the "exploring" type who likes to keep a packed schedule to take in as much as possible than the "sit on the beach" type. There's a difference between "travel" and "vacation" - I like to travel:-)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL