Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

All I got for Christmas was a couple of
  • All I got for Christmas was a couple of
  • Vegas hotel upgrade Oct. 09
  • At the beach in 2010
  • Funky Fun!

   Piper

Witty, funny, faithful, honest what more could you want?!

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am almost divorced, if the law profession could step it up a little that would be great. I am looking to make some new friends and see what develops. I have 3 kids (one at home part time), 3 pets, and work a job that I enjoy. I love live entertainment, concerts, theatre, and sporting events are always good, win or lose. The home team is my favourite whether it be baseball or football, or hockey. If we are chatting NHL, I'd have to go with the Canucks.
Other interests
Swimming
What I'm looking for
Someone who isn't superficial, a few extra pounds doesn't make you or me a bad choice for a really nice time together. I'd like someone who likes things that I would enjoy too, live music, the bands we've seen and enjoyed! The outdoor things, cottage at the beach, swimming at a pool, solving world problems in a hot tub with a glass of wine. Just going for walks in the park, a bbq in the backyard, an occasional campfire and a beer, dancing in front of the band, and enjoying a nice evening out whether it's fine dining or fast food. Someone that isn't into drugs. Some one that is honest, trustworty, can give an amazing kiss, and wants to spend time with me on the two weekends I have with no kids around!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL