Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Not Sure
  • Not Sure

   GodBlesses

Here we go again

Sterling, Colorado

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • White Water Rafting
  • Informative Classes
  • Music
About me
Well, This is my chance to shine. I a positive person that loves Jesus with all her heart. I am not a fanatic but, I will not compromise either. I have a bachelors degree in criminal justice and am looking for someone to share life with. I know who I am and what I want and I will not settle for less.
Other interests
I go to church on a regular basis.
What I'm looking for
I am a woman that has experienced alot of pain in my life but, have gone on and looked for the positive in all situations. People even call me a jack in the box because I am good at bouncing back.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL