Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Why can't we be friends?

Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi ladies, I'm a easy going guy, to the point and not looking for drama. I'm into the outdoors, I like fishing, hiking, boating, and just being outdoors. Like most ppl in vancouver i watch and love hockey, and of course the canucks!Really into sports, i play soccer and hockey, enjoy to cook, i would so i'm creative, funny and just a all around good guy!!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to hang out with and have a good time. I'm not looking for any with kids or who wants kids.. sorry ladies just not into having a family right now..I like having my own space and having our own lives.. I'm not looking for someone who is always attached to the hip with there b/f.. I respect ppl who are honest and straight forward..and easy going.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL