Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   KDL100

 

Newmarket, On

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a mother of 3 boys and love every minute I spend with them, but I'm needing some Mommy time for myself. I just thought I could meet a few new friends, and add a little excitement to my life, not what you think, I would just like some adult conversation with some down to earth people.
I work with Aquired Brain Injury Clients, and hope to open up my own Case Management company in the next few years. I love what I do and wouldn't change it for the world.
I think that my friends would say that I'm very outgoing and a very happy person to be around, I don't like negativity and I hate people that try and bring me down. Not Going to happen!
I love animals, although I don't have any right now, well a few fish, does that count?
I like listening to music, it really can changes your mood, or it brings you back to an old memory. I love that!

My Likes:
A Long Bubble Bath with candles, and complete silence.
The beach
Rain/Thunder storms
Fresh bed sheets
Trying new foods
Being Surprised
Birthday's
Meeting new people
Spending times with my friends
Christmas
Peaches
Getting into a car and ending up where ever!
Talking to a stranger on any given day!
Buying a coffee for the person behind me, just because......
Going to the beach
Boating
Great conversation
Acting like a kid
Trying new things

Dislikes;
An shell in my scrambled eggs
People that don't say "Hi" when entering a room
stupidity
The smell of worms after the rain
A wet towel placed on a bed...I hate that!
Bad drivers
I hate when my Tim Hortons lid doesn't stay down, and hits me in the nose everytime I take a sip......lol (Always Me)
Or when I get the shopping cart that one wheel doesn't work, or it makes a really loud squeaking sound.



Other interests
Dancing, Laughing, Joking around, Trying new things, Hence the online dating thing...lol

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL